Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions you have - we are happy to help!

Executive Board

Briana Howe - President

president@bentleypta.com

Ashley Nguyen - VP of Membership

membership@bentleypta.com

Afua Giles - VP of VIPS

volunteer@bentleypta.com

Rabia Mahmood - VP of Programs

programs@bentleypta.com

Serenity Judge - VP of Fundraising

fundraising@bentleypta.com

Monica Lebay - Secretary

secretary@bentlaypta.com

Debra Cluckey - Treasurer

treasurer@bentlaypta.com

Coordinators

Spirit Night Coordinator

spiritnight@bentleypta.com

Spirit Wear Coordinator

spiritwear@bentleypta.com

Yearbook Coordinator

yearbook@bentleypta.com

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@bentleypta.com