Welcome to Bentley Elementary PTA

Our mission is to make every Blazer child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and our community to advocate for all children. We are dedicated to our Blazer’s educational success, health, and well-being through strong family and community engagement.

We are excited for the 2022 - 2023 school year! Please contact us with any questions you have!

President - Debra Cluckey

president@bentleypta.com

Membership - Lizzie Masterson

membership@bentleypta.com

Volunteers in Public Schools - Yvette Stevens

volunteer@bentleypta.com

Secretary - Sarah Vasquez

secretary@bentleypta.com

Treasurer - Tetiana Alonso

treasurer@bentleypta.com

Fundraising - Nasbyth Leal

fundraising@bentleypta.com

Programs - Kristina Rivera

programs@bentleypta.com

Spirit Nights - Emily Rocha

spiritnight@bentleypta.com

Yearbook - Kayla Beran

yearbook@bentleypta.com

Parliamentarian - Kim Webb

parliamentarian@bentleypta.com

Bentley Elementary

9910 Farm to Market 359,

Richmond, TX 77406

Phone: (832) 223-4900


Bentley PTA Mailing Address

P.O.Box 598

Fulshear, TX 77441